Microsoft lottery
Dear Sir,
I hv received a message on my email idmsgoel@yahoo.com that i hv won microsoft lottery. I request u to confirm if it is true.
Thanking you
M.S.Goel
Dear Sir
just i want the truth is this true or fulse?
i dont know what to do,they told me i won 250000 and they transfer me from 1 to another and i dont know where is the truth please advice me
best regards,
I RECIEVED THIS ONE AND ALMOST FELL FOR IT UNTIL THEY ASKED FOR MONEY TO HAVE IT DELIVERED
BY A COURIER.
Microsoft Corporation.
10 Great Pulteney Street,
London,W1F 9NB
United Kingdom.
Ref: BTD/968/07
Batch: 409978E
< SPAN>
Dear Lucky Winner,
I am in receipt to your mail,I am Mr.McDonald Ray your Microsoft Promotion Fiduciary Agent, and my duty is to lead you through the process of claiming your winning prize £75,000 GBP in the on going Microsoft Promotional Award program and make sure it is claimed by the rightful owner of this email address (Louis_27490@msn.com).
In order to process your claim you should kindly fill our form below to enable me proceed with the claim process.This is for security reason and also to avoid unwarranted claming of winnings.
THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.
(1) BENEFICIARY FIRST NAME
(2) BENEFICIARY LAST NAME
(3) NATIONALITY_
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS__
(5) DATE OF BIRTH__
(6) SEX_
(7) TEL. NUMBER_(8) FAX NUMBER
(9) EMAIL ADDRESS__
(10) AMOUNT WON(11) OCCUPATION_
(12) MARITAL STATUS_
DECLARATION:
IHEREBY
DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
DATE
(YOUR FULL NAMES)
Congratulations to you from the entire staff of the Microsoft Award Team.
Mr.McDonald Ray.
MICROSOFT PROMO FIDUCIARY AGENT.
UNITED KINGDOM
Mr.McDonald Ray.
Microsoft Promotion Fiduciary Agent.
Head Winning Claims Dept.
Email
ervice@microsoftsweepstake.com Inquiry contact:info@microsoftawardteam.com
Hi
This is a big scam going on.When you get an email you can go online and search for it to see if it is a scam.Chances are it always is.Here is a link that you will find helpful
http://www.joewein.de/sw/419msft.htm
Hope this helps.
If it is too good to be true it always is.